You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa Fe Stuffed Twice Baked Potatoes Topped With A Spicy Mango Salsa

Oven baked potatoes with spicy filling, and even some mango salsa on top, yum! I'll probably have to stop reading your recipes, since every time you make something, I want to try it too, and I'm starting to have quite a list of recipes to try, haha! Just kidding, I'll just keep reading and drooling over here!

Sort:  

Hahaha… ahhh, thank you so much @jasmink! I have quite a list of recipes here myself. Since getting acquainted with all of the lovely fruits and veggies Monday peeps my ‘todo’ list just continues to grow :) If I could I’d pass you a virtual serving every time…

Haha, passing virtual servings would be perfect, everyone would join Fruits and Veggies Monday! While waiting for the technology to evolve quite a bit, we'll just have to keep on collecting recipes. :)

Haha… I suppose you’re right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01