You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southwestern Salad w/ A Garlic White Bean Aioli: Fruits and Veggies Monday

I'm so glad to hear that, it's so easy to go overboard with the food on holidays, it's almost like a norm these days. However, you feel so much better when you don't try to stuff yourself with everything you see, haha.

Sort:  

Totally! A little of this and a little of that and I’m happy as a clam. It’s much easier to behave this way when you’re celebrating a more intimate style holiday rather than being surrounding by many people. I tend to mindlessly and socially munch while distracted in conversations.

I tend to mindlessly and socially munch while distracted in conversations.

Exactly, I think this is the problem for the most of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32