You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Food for--and from--the Mountains}

That's some serious meal prepping, but it's true that sometimes you just have to prep your meals in order to have nutritious food, looks good!

40 pounds of apples sounds perfect, I'd be more than happy if that was my kitchen countertop! 😋 But oh my goodness, how big are those pumpkins! How can you even lift them from the ground? And, what would you do with all that pumpkin? Haha, so many questions but this is just something new to me, I'm really amazed!

Sort:  

Haha, I have no idea how they move those pumpkins! Maybe with a forklift? I can imagine it is a pumpkin carving dream, though that is definitely not one of my skills.

I already made some apple sauce, but it's time to tackle another round of apple goodies. :)

I can only imagine how hard it is to carve a pumpkin, I've never tried and think it's some thing nearly impossible! However, some people make it look super easy!

Yay, apple goodies already on the way! But even applesauce on it's own is really delicious! 😋

Here in the US we have carving kits with different patterns for Halloween, so it does make carving a bit easier. My boyfriend is artsy enough that he can carve one without a pattern, but not me, haha!

I think I'd be a lot worse than you, my pattern would probably be a circle if I tried, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32