You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quinoa and green veggies/Quinoa et legumes vert fruitsandveggiesmonday

Who says quick and easy can't be delicious? This looks amazing! 😋 I've been watching that same Korean chili paste in the supermarket a few times, but I haven't bought it. I like to try new things but I'm always afraid that I won't like them and therefore, I'd waste food. Now that you said you adore it, I think I'll buy a packet the next time I'll go grocery shopping. :)

Sort:  

This chili paste is delicious it has a very special taste and isn't too spicy but careful because once i bought the hot one by mistake and ho my gosh it was so hot we couldn't use it!!!

Thank goodness I read this before going grocery shopping, I'm sure I would've just bought the first packet I could grab! I'm just about to go to the supermarket, so thanks for the tip @drawmeaship! :)

You are very welcome let me know if you like the paste:)

I managed to find the right one, even if I wasn't sure until I tasted it (there was basically no translations on the packet...)! The taste was a bit different than I expected. I don't know how to explain it, but it was different kind of chili paste than those I'm used to. However, I really like it, so thanks for encouraging me to try it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65