You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNSHINE SMOOTHIE 🌴🍊🌴

Howdy Miss Lena! This is a beautiful post and I'm trying to recall but I don't think I've had persimmons and I know I haven't had star fruit. What do persimmons tastes like a citris flavor? Anyway it all combines to be a thing of beauty and health just like you so I think this post should get some kind of award!

Sort:  

Award? oh well, they were pretty stingy on this one! Honestly, just between me and you, I am done posting recipes here soon as my blog is ready. Which should be very soon. I have a graphic designer helping with the basics and after I will be adding recipes there myself. I am also uploading my photos here: https://submit.shutterstock.com/catalog_manager?language=en

I was approached by someone on FB and they suggested me to join, so I did. This is very well know world wide website, where lots of photographers make money.

By the way, persimmons are very sweet, not like citrus at all. Maybe something like a pear. Anyway, thank you so much Janton, I appreciate your cheerful comment 😊

What??? What are you going to post here then, butterflies? The rest sounds really good though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57