Sort:  

Howdy Janton! Everything is good is expensive, only junk food is cheep. Unless you wanna live on beans, potatoes and cabbage.That is cheep and healthy, lol.

Thank you so much for stopping by, I am glad you like it 🎄😊🎄

I thought it was great and very unusual but then that's why you earn the big bucks! lol. You probably grew up on potatoes, beans, and cabbage.

What big bucks you are talking about??? LOL!!! Anyway, I love beans, cabbage and potatoes, however, I grew up on many other things. My grandmother was good cook and we had a garden 😊

Oh so that is how you started, with good, organic produce. That explains alot. I was just teasing about the big bucks. No, I was speaking faith talk, I was prophesying! lol.

Yes, that is true. Everything was really organic and I hope your prophesy will come true 😊

By the way, I saw this on Twiiter. You will laugh!

https://imgur.com/t/funny/PJsRg

Ha! Oh man, that is too funny! That poor possum was so stuffed he couldn't move. Thanks for the laugh Miss Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53