Sort:  

Onion in the bread sounds delicious, I'll have to keep that idea in mind! Thanks for sharing it, @inna-world! What spices did you use? :)

the taste and aroma of onions I like here)

I use spices (depending on the mood). this time: sweet pepper, garlic, coriander, turmeric, fenugreek, dill, black pepper, ginger :)

Such a variety of spices, now I'm really intrigued to try adding spices to the bread myself as well! :)

I'm just a spices maniac))) I like to experiment and mix different ones) you create something new)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33