You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday - Brussels sprouts quick and amazing recipe.๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Your zest for vegetarian cooking is contagious. I like your tips for chopping the seasoning vegetables into tiny pieces - it makes such a difference. And your point about good cooking being simple and quick is motivational, too. We can do it! :D

Sort: ย 

Thank you @haphazard-hstead. I truly enjoy cooking and I think you can feel in the way I write about it. :)

There is no greater feeling of making something with your own two hands and it turns out delicious as this dish. Simple, quick, healthy, and delicious. I will take that any day. :)

And, yes, WE CAN DO IT. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment. Have the best day ever. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41