You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNSHINE SMOOTHIE 🌴🍊🌴

That is one awesome looking SUNSHINE SMOOTHIE and your right the Star fruit is tasteless unless it is ripe that is another fruit that i enjoy over here they are huge and so sweet and juicy and also very cheap like about 50 to 80 cents each , i love when they are in season 😊

And thank you so much for the first place in @fruitsandveggiesmonday very much appreciated 😊

Sort:  

You are most welcome Angelo! I just don't have time to post those PRIZE Wonkies anymore, which is sad, but I am working on my new recipe blog which is taking time away from Steemit.

Anyway, I really wish I could taste star fruit ripped on the tree. Hopefully someday. Thank you so much, I am happy you like it 😊

Not a problem we all have things we need to do and it must be done , good luck with your recipe blog and hope you do get to try a real juicy sweet star fruit one day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45