FruitandVeggiesMonday//At the vegetable market. By @gersson

At the vegetable market.

Hello Steemit's friends!

A pleasure to be here and today as every Monday, thanking @lenasveganliving for their wonderful initiative with the label #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday and today especially with a new label #makeithealthy today in my weekly delivery, today in week #27th, presented my favorite pictures of the market. Have a happy week.

Soursop

2018-03-05-16-51-33[1].jpg

Peach

2018-03-05-16-52-03[1].jpg

Avocado

2018-03-05-16-52-34[1].jpg

Sort:  

Can't wait until the fresh farmers markets open in Chicago! I love fresh fruit. We don't get many varieties in the midwest. That's what vacation is for!

Then you have to take the vacations to eat lots of fresh fruits and vegetables, thanks for the visit! happy day!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 22:50:17
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 533.39/800.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 73
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Count on it! I'm going to follow you! Thanks for letting me know. @chanthasam

Mmm, I can smell the fresh peaches in my mind!

They are one of my favorite fruits, soothe my anxiety when sometimes I have! @pnatstoplanks

Excelente selección de frutas, todas con propiedades purificantes. Saludos

Si, al menos los duraznos los utilizamos para meriendas!!! tú si me puedes entender jejejeje gracias por la visita =)

que bien yo estas semanas no he tenido tiempo pero es una entrada que me gusta mucho
feliz dia

Hola amiga, si es muy divertida! feliz día para ti también!

Thank you so much @gersson for another wonderful entry full of delicious fruits 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thank you, a special greeting for you from Venezuela @lenasveganliving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52