You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Sauce-ah, Itsa Italian (best Italian accent): Fruits and Veggies Monday

This looks so good and it must have been lentil day at curie because this is the third post I have seen with them and now I will really have to go find some here. I love them and I do not know when was the last time I had any.

I just gave you a big long answer on your question about travel clothing and voted your comment so you can find it since I am so late. There are other companies who make clothes like this for both sexes. Maybe try rei if you want to see how they are before buying - but buy elsewhere since they are so expensive :)

Big congrats with your curie vote. This post deserves it for sure :)

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun. Lentils are a staple in my house for sure. I know, I just saw @plantstoplanks curie trail with her red lentil and pesto soup and I must say the more soup the merrier. Soup season has got to be one of my favorite seasons, maybe because it fits perfectly with pumpkin season 🤷🏼‍♀️ Is there dry lentils sold in store in Malaysia? I’m sure you’ve already looked…

Thanks again for all the info. I just responded and checked out some of the wear. I’ll definitely check out REI just so we can get a feel before buying. Travel anything is so expensive.

Yes, I can get every lentil known to man here :) All kinds of beans too. This is all cheap and plentiful here.

Good luck with the travel clothes. I paid a fortune, but I'm glad I did. And sure get my use out of everything.

Oh good. I would think you could get most legumes everywhere in the world. That’s good news for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86