You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Dear Lena, please check this post out! I have a strange feeling that this is your photo. https://steemit.com/food/@oviani/food-recipes-delicious-101-dragon-fruit-mix-berries-smoothies-bowl-cdfedd9bdd253, might be plagiarism but I'm not sure/

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Why would anyone who makes their own recipes steal photos from anyone else? And if she did, why steal photos from someone here on Steemit? Does not even make sense.

Thank you so much Sweetie for your concern, I really appreciate it, but that is not my photo ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I'm glad I was wrong ๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45