You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Sunny Day Black Eye Pea Salad!

Yes!!! It looks delicious! I love black-eyed peas, but a salad with them sound very enticing!

I like How colorful it is with the carrots and peppers added. Very nice presentation. I may have to give this a try! Thank you!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you @dswigle...I wasn't sure this would taste the way I wanted but it did! The crunch carrots and peppers really added a nice crunch making it a great salad. You know how subtle black-eyed peas are, the dressing really added a nice layer of flavor! Something new in salads! Thank you for the tip! You are so kind, I love hearing from you :)

You are so very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64