You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Chocolate Matcha Protein Bites

Oh, you know I cannot resist any of your bites!! They are amazing, always and having tried so many of yours, I can honestly say that you have never steered me wrong.

My family loves you!

There is something very dessert sounding when you make it with chocolate! You just know you have to be cheating somewhere. Keep these recipes coming! We love you, truly!!!

Thanks and have a great day!!!!

Thanks for being an awesome member of #SteemUSA!

Upped and Steemed

!tip.20

!tip

Sort:  

Wow, you have really touched my heart @dswigle. To say you have tried my recipes and that your family likes the is really more than I could ever have asked for being on Steemit. Thank you so much my sweet friend. That alone makes this all worthwhile :) As for chocolate...it makes everything better, right? Have a blessed week!

Oh, thank you and you always touch mine, truth be told. The love and care that goes into each and every one of your recipes is apparent.

And yes!!! My family loves you!!!

Chocolate makes the world go round! God bless all those Birds!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62