You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - MATOA, FRUIT FROM PAPUA

Thank you for the link to the recipe!
This weekend I am going to a small gathering of women and don't know whether there are vegetarians among them. I bought pita bread at the market and thought it would be good to bring, but what to go with it? I now will make this tzatziki and a wheat berry and barley salad - I wanted to make tabooleh but I don't have those ingredients, so this salad is similar, with the whole grains, parsley, onion, garlic, and tomato and a few cut up dates. I haven't made this recipe before so wish me luck!

Sort:  

You can check on #fruitsandveggiesmonday ..there's a lot of wonderful recipes from the participants😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53