You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Southwestern Salad w/ A Garlic White Bean Aioli: Fruits and Veggies Monday

I had this brilliant idea of making a salad bar a few times.. another great idea is making your own fajitas.. but the dishes.. you're lucky you have your own personal 'slave' to do them :D

I love your aioli but you made so much! I hope you have some leftovers ;)

Oh yeah.. great idea with salsa :D BUT the taste is more important!

Thank you for sharing another great recipe!

Sort:  

Thanks @delishtreats. Fajitas would be a great build your own station. The Aioli was yum and I did have a ton left over so i needed to use it creatively for the rest of the week. 🤦🏼‍♀️ Always nice having you over my friend!

Your hubby was telling me that he knows he can expect me with every curie upvote, lol :D I try to visit you as much as I can but you usually post when I'm sleeping and I happen to miss your post from time to time :(

That’s okay! All of our schedules are on different times and I know some of my followers follow curie so also know who to expect if I get a curie visit. I love engaging with each and every person I talk to. That’s what makes Steemit so great, we all set our own thing. Both, @dandays and I thoroughly enjoy your blog and your comments. It’s all good @delishtreats- I’m always happy you stop by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67