You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday: Greens, Beautiful Greens {Purple Kale & Potato Salad}

It looks like summer is coming back :) Well, except of this delicious kale :)

Your salad looks yummy! And I also like the dressing. It's kind of my meal as there are potatoes in it :)

Yay to healthy Christmas! Not going to happen for me but I'll do my best anyway ;)

Sort:  

We are pretty lucky with the climate here. It does make for a really solid growing year. There will definitely be a few months coming up that will be slim pickings, so I'm stocking up on all the fresh stuff now! The only bad thing is I'm spoiled for the grocery store now, haha!

I'm sure I'll get a few treats in the mix, but it feels good to stick to my usual healthy eating in between. 😉

We usually use a lot of hearty food for Christmas that I love so I can't skip it :)

But I'll keep going to the gym to compensate and clear my consciousness :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48