You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KITCHEN HACKS | HOW TO PREP GREEN SMOOTHIES FOR AN ENTIRE WEEK (FRUITSANDVEGGIESMONDAY)

Thank you for the tips! I'm sure it will help many people. I love the idea of prepping your meals in advance. Luckily I have a bit of spare time in the morning so that I can enjoy daily preparation of my smoothies. It's the best way to relax for me :)

Sort:  

I agree! Fresh is always best. But these days with our bakery I have to get up so early that my stomach isn't ready for food. Have a lovely day.

I wish you all the best with your bakery! I love seeing people living their dreams :)

Thank you so much! The past 2 weeks have been fun. Opening the bakery is a lovely change on the online, computer stuff we normally do. Love the social interactions. Have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69