You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDEN GLOW - FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY

Wow my sister, your posts are rocking it proper, you killing me, you killing me dead :P I should start coming to you now for some steemit advice eh.. mwah ps ur post was on 98 thanks to shaka and creativetruth let me tip it over one dolla love you long time ;) mwah mwah

Sort:  

Thanks Craig! Wouldn't be here without you....guess I owe you that ferrari

Horee sheet I just saw you wallet someone delegated you 75 SP ? WOW you are causing a wave or six here nice one sister!

WHAAAAAT??!!! That's why I suddenly have such a strong vote. That's amazing

Ya look at your wallet now to find out who gave it to you? Delegation is not permanent so it will go at some point prolly a week or month but whoever that was thanks is in order ;) x

Yes when can I expect delivery? ;P Sister power up please asked you a gazillion times, do it your upvote will be worth more. mwah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43