You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Macaroni Casserole 🍴

Well Miss Jasmin, I don't know what you see in these photo's that did not look appealing. It looked awesome to me, and that's coming from a non-vegetarian. I'm scoping out some recipes for my daughter, who is vegetarian, that the rest of the family won't complain about too much. I'm with your sister I could probably eat just about any pasta dish like this all the time and be perfectly happy.
It's a great post with some great pictures as well.

Sort:  

Thank you @coinsandchain, all those compliments, it was really nice to read your comment! It's wonderful to see that you're supporting your daughter with the decision to become a vegetarian. Even if the rest of the family doesn't want to give up on meat, it's always a good idea to expand the dinner options with some new and different recipes. If you prepare something similar to this for your family, tell me how they liked it!

Will do @jasmink. It can be difficult when trying to eat out or when visiting with friends or relatives. Of course it's that way with just about every family I suppose.

It surely can be a difficult when visiting relatives or friends, a few times I've ended up eating nothing but bread and green salad, haha. But that's not the end of the world! And usually people are really understanding! Eating out is much easier, there are more and more vegetarian and vegan options out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27