You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY : The Perfect Three

Ok, now I have to revisit green eggs and ham, cause I just saw a purple sweet potato. That is pretty cool. It would be awesome to see some side by side with the orange ones...

Sort:  

The orange one would add more colourful compote.. and Adding the brown sugar would turned it into a brown orange compote😂 The orange sweet potatoes are our favourite's .. steam it and sprinkle the coconut pulp.. I never get my portion if I put it all in front of my hubby and FIL while they're watching the football match😅

lol, they make good french fries too, with a sprinkle of cinnamon.
Here is my families favorite way to eat them.
https://www.familyfreshmeals.com/2017/10/sweet-potato-casserole-with-candied-pecan-marshmallow-topping.html

Wheww... that's pretty cool to try @coinsandchains 😉 but.. let me tell you how to make different kind of sweet potatoes for your thanks giving.

Steam it up, mash it.. add some grated chedar cheese if you don't have the coconut's pulp well.. you can add a spoonfull brown sugar too.. shape it like ball then deep fry it for few minutes😉 you got the new sweet potatoes ball.. and you can cover it with cheese or choco paste if you like it... well.. sweet tooth is forbidden to eat this one 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50