You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Macaroni Casserole 🍴

Although I like sweets a lot, I am not one to shy away from good food. This looks yummy even without any meat. And I have to disagree with you, it is appealing.

Thanks for the oat milk recipe. I was quite intrigued by that and now I know how to make one. What else do you use oat milk for?

Sort:  

This was a really nice comment to read, thank you @cinnamonmints!

I'm really glad you found it interesting to make your own oat milk! Oat milk can be used basically for anything as a replacement of regular milk. I often use it to make oatmeal, in baking and in smoothies! If you make it yourself, I especially recommend you to try it in smoothies, it works really nicely! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57