You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY: I'm Back with Gowok😉

You are most welcome @riverflow 😉 I just find this fruit after 45 years living in Indonesia 😂😂😂 I don't think 50% of Indonesian have ever tasted all the fruits that native to South East Asia especially Indonesia too.

So.. you are not alone😁 i hope you would have a chance to taste all the fruits you read under the tag ..one day. Thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

Travelling SE Asia next year, maybe I will!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool😉 since many tropical fruits are seasonal fruits.. I really hope you'll get lucky to taste at least some of those fruits, traditional markets must be on your list to visit, because not many local fruits available at the supermarket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49