You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Sauce-ah, Itsa Italian (best Italian accent): Fruits and Veggies Monday

This is about the time I realized my sauce wasn’t reducing because I had the lid on.

I don't understand the situation .. but I laugh out loud reading your post and a bit distracted from understand the sauces.. LOL but the sauce's look delicious and yummy... thanks God, I have that kind of alarm too... :D thanks @puravidaville

Sort:  

Haha… good, I’m glad someone is laughing. Sometimes I think “what if people don’t get the funny I’m making”, but if one person gets it then it’s a success. Thanks @cicisaja for stopping by my friend.

LOL.. your posts and comments always fun to read and enjoyable, you really have a good sense of humor, I still remember you use the paper wax instead of aluminium foil to make that finnish bread before.. LOL.. Gosh, since the first line I'm thinking about what kind of funny things she would made this time... and I found it.

Hahaha… that’s so cool. Thank you for saying that. Yea, I didn’t know that wax paper was different from parchment paper and was liable to set my house on fire. Haha… live and learn I suppose. 🤷🏼‍♀️

you are most welcome, that's why I said I really want to read your post about your adventure in Indonesia next month... I know how fun it will be and what's the new fruits you'll find while I haven't found it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67