You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Meal Prepping like a Madwoman--Pumpkin Seed "Milk", Sauerkraut, Sweet Tater Apple Breakfast...}

Oh My God @plantstoplanks.. Now I know Why I couldn't viewed your post from my Phone since yesterday...Look at those meals, looks like you're having a party there and everything looks so delicious and amazing, I don't mind if you don''t invite me to taste it.. because I'm afraid I'd bring my tuppy to take everything home..LOL. I think I'll try the pumpkin seeds milk, instead of roasted it with salt and eat it while watching football game. I need to get away from your post this time...I''m hungry (but it is already 1. am here)

Sort:  

Haha, yeah I added lots of pictures on this one! I just couldn't decide on one to share, so I had to include it all. ;) That's how my family does things. We all bring containers and divvy up any leftovers to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65