You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and Easy Vegan Tzatziki

I must say this @jasmink.. I don't know tzatziki and never tried any.. maybe because we're not really used to yoghurt, but we have something like this (without yoghurt) which we call it "sambal terancam" or threatened sauce, but we use basil instead of dill. do you eat this as appetizer or with something else? is it somekind of dressing too?

Sort:  

You're probably the first person I've talked with how hasn't tasted tzatziki! Yet, it's understandable since it's not something popular there. If you like the taste of garlic, I highly recommend you giving tzatziki a try! It's mostly used as a dressing, but I also like to use it as a dip sometimes! :)

uhmm... gotta find something like Dill then, who knows my hubby or my FIl would love that too.. I think we're all get sick of peanut sauce on everything.. LOL. I like Garlic but I don't like vampire like @puravidaville.. wonder how's she doing this week

Peanut sauce sounds delicious! But it's true that you can get sick of anything when you have it all the time, haha! A little change every now and then does good for everyone. 😊 I still haven't checked out what @puravidaville has to offer this week, but I'm sure it's something great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73