You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #50 | Orange Harissa Carrot Tapis with Curried Chickpea Flatbread

Delicious! Wow @birdsinparadise I usually feed the carrot juice pulp to the chickens but I'm going to try this. Everything looks so good! I'm really excited about the chickpea flatbread. I need a "bread" for my 1 year old without actually giving him grains. This is perfect! Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you @buckaroo, I am always trying new ways to use the juice pulp. crackers, in breads, soups....I hate to waste :) These little breads would be fabulous for a little one. Make them in the small muffin tins for tiny hands ;), add favorite spices too!

Oooo! Yes that's a great idea. He will love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52