You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Sauce-ah, Itsa Italian (best Italian accent): Fruits and Veggies Monday

Woo hoo! Congrats you got curied!!! so well deserved my friend! This is a wonderfulllllllllllll bowl of spaghetti @puravidaville, yikes and you added bread too! Foccacia is my kryptonite...:) I'll be there for dinner, oh wait...that was yesterday wasn't it. As usual you hit this one out of the park my friend :)

Sort:  

I’m over here reading your comment and smiling from ear to ear :). Thanks @birdsinparadise and don’t you worry, my husband has a list of Steemit peeps that are allowed over for dinner so stop by anytime. Unfortunately the bread didn’t turn out how I expected it, fluffy and bready, but was delicious all the same. It’s weird when I use different flours I get different results 🤷🏼‍♀️ Funny gluten free flours.

Always a pleasure having you over :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67