Sort:  

I had a feeling you would enjoy my beety creation! I was really excited to hear that most of my guests were pleasantly surprised at how much they enjoyed it since a few of them wouldn't touch a beet otherwise. I think with all of the other chunky veggies in there the beets were subtle so they didn't overpower the bowl. I am indeed very happy to have soup for leftovers so I can start prepping my contributions for Thursday! What are you cooking up for Thanksgiving Mrs. Bird?

hehe, you knew you would get me with the beets! I'll be trying this one my friend :) I just love your idea with the soup swap, ingenious! We have found living in the tropical climate our appetites have changed...light soups are best. I'll be trying some new ideas..I'll let you know if they work out lol Mr. Bird is a patient and willing taste tester!

Oh I imagine you will cook up some really delicious stuff to keep Mr. Bird's tummy full and happy! It's always fun to see what everyone else interprets for their holiday meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59