You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday Week #68 | The Bird’s Christmas Cranberry Cheesecake

I know, each time I use good old Walter he works! Very sturdy appliance! lol I'm sure your mom gets very excited to prepare for your visits. I know I do when my daughters visit. I love showering them with all of their favorites treats and foods :) Christmas will be fun as I have new goodies to share. Cranberries are so tart, healthy for you a nice counter to the cheesecake! Merry Christmas to you my friend, enjoy your time with family :)

Sort:  

So cool that you named him :D

Yes! A bit too excited maybe :) But I'm glad that she is like this. It's her pleasure to take care of me when I'm back at home. And I see that you do the same with your daughters :)

Merry Christmas to you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56