You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Bird’s Pineapple Triple Threat!

We live on pineapple all year round here in Thailand - amazing post.

I LOVE your recipe posts but they frustrate me - no food processors for many people (you need a mortgage here in Thailand, and then some) and the packaged ingredients are simply not available. I'd so love to see more recipes using just a bowl and spoon, the way we still prepare food out here in the big, wide, real world. Just putting my special request in.... :)

2 years? Yup - A looooog time!!! And so much goodness, inspiration and pleasure for the tongue and the body shared and enjoyed. Thank you.

Getting my mixing bowl and wooden spoon ready for next time. :)

Sort:  

Good point! If I hadn't been gifted my food processor 42 years ago by my father I probably wouldn't have one either! :) Using a mortar and pestal is always handy for crushing those nuts! I certainly don't mean to frustrate you @artemislives! There are so many products from all of the world which I can't get as well, many the fabulous fruits, vegetables and herbs you have I wish I could find! I'll plan to whip up something you'll enjoy so stand by my friend :)

Mortars and pestles we have a plenty and yes, that's my usual "food processor" along with a wooden spoon & a bowl. LOL. Enjoy your food posts.... please don't hesitate to use the @ecotrain tag if you think they are posts our eco-green readers would salivate over and enjoy.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69