You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | It’s a Crispy Blueberry Tart Day!

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday5 years ago (edited)

One needs a small mortgage to afford imported blue berries in Thailand. But I have 3 mulberry trees full of green fruit in thebgarden so a local, adapted mulberry version looks to be on my radar.... soon. 😋

I put this fwd into c-squared curation community cos it looks soooo good and deserves strong support.

Sort:  

You are so kind @artemislives, thank you! I'll be interested to hear about using mulberries! We have those here and I would love to forage for them and include them in a tart :) It's too bad they are prohibitively expensive where you live, :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91