You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SAVORY VEGAN BREAKFAST | AVOCADO PESTO ON WALNUT RYE TOAST 🥑🍅🥒

At least that's a bonus of climate change :( We are having a particularly tough start of the rainy season... heavy rain for 2 weeks now. Almost non-stop. Luckily we live on a hill, so many people are flooded right now. The climate is def changing. Enjoy the heat and sun ;)

Sort:  

That is crazy! I'd much rather get avocados elsewhere than see such violent weather pattern changes. Seems to be changing all over the place. I know farmers here were having trouble this year because they never know what the weather is going to be like. :/

I hear you. We need to change things fast before we ruin everything.

I hear you. We need
To change things fast before we
Ruin everything.

                 - amy-goodrich


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46