You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZOODLES WITH HOMEGROWN CHERRY TOMATOES AND SUN-DRIED TOMATO PESTO (#fruitsandveggiesmonday)

Thanks, Lena. Happy to be back. Hope I will be able to be as active in the coming 2-3 weeks. One of my best friends had to go back to Belgium for a family emergency so we are running their business in the evening too. Tapas bar. Today first day of prepping and tomorrow the first day of service. Exciting. How are you feeling? Is the hand getting better?

Sort:  

Oh boy Amy, you must be really bust than! I hope you will be able to keep up. But you don't have to write anything if you don't have the time, just pick the three winners. However, vegan tapas sound delicious!I would love to try some.

Otherwise, my hand is healing slowly but surely, although my left one is getting worse and I am not going to have surgery until November. My surgeon is fully booked until August already, but I don't want to do it at summertime or early fall when the weather is still nice. So I booked it for early November; just enough time to heal for the Christmas.

I hear you. Day off tomorrow and day after so I should be fine to write something. Do I send it to your email like the previous tiles or to I have to email Katie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55