You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit 2: I found Alkesa and Failure to cook it😂😂

This is a big failure for me @jasmink because I don't follow my guts when I touch the fruits and try to crash it with my hand and I couldn't. I ignored my knowledge about sapodilla taste if its hal-ripe...but still, I do learn something from this.

Thank you for your nice comment and I love it as well😊 I'm a stubborn cook 😂😂😂 and I don't want to ve perfect either, once I cook a perfect one, I'll never want to cook it anymore.

Sort:  

Haha, "I don't want to be perfect either, once I cook a perfect one, I'll never want to cook it anymore", that's true, we always need a little challenge! 😉

More of because I couldn't repeat the perfect one @jasmink 😂😂😂 I can't hold my curiousity when cooking by changing the recipe😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33