Day 2 of my 168 hours fruitarian challenge - My Fruitarian Punch & Fruitarian Lunch

in #fruitarian7 years ago (edited)

I began my day with a bang. I woke up 6:30 am and went to the famous iLoveKickboxing.com class. Oh my god! The intensity was off the chart. There were cardio, resistance training and a tone of kicking, punching and it's so hard on the body. This is my first class. I'm loving it.

My punches are so weak :) I'm gonna work on it and become stronger each day :) I want to show the world the power of fruits :)

My lunch was so awesome. I made this really delicious fruitarian lunch. Take a look this video, it's so easy to make, so healthy and so delicious.

I complete my 2nd day of fruitarian challenge. I was debating if I should brush my teeth. If you look up fossil record of ancient human, they don't have any cavity. If I'm eating no processed food, does that mean I don't have to brush my teeth? I really want to find out. What's your opinion? Does fruitarian need to brush teeth?

PS. How to make GIF from your video? Firs, you take whole bunch of screenshots with Windows + PRT SC command. Then you go to giphy.com and upload all your screen shots, then follow the unscreen command. Here I make another funny gif. My real day time job is a REALTOR. So you can understand the humor.

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.73 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @watermelonprince.

Thanks KittyBot, you are so fast :) That's lovely.

You got a 10.53% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @watermelonprince! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Thank you voteme, you are a very intelligent bot. Good job :)

hahaha nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50