You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 10 BIG Benefits that Fruit Brings to Humanity

in #fruitarian7 years ago

Hey another great post. I've started following you. I am vegan/fruitarian myself. Started off with being vegetarian, then vegan then mucusless (fruitarian). That even motivated me to invest in land and farming and produce my own food basically for free. There are much more benefits then the 10 you've listed, but it all comes down to one common denominator - superior health when living in accordance with nature :)
If you are interested check out my most recent post and get to know me and what am about :
https://steemit.com/life/@drumsta/self-sustainability-and-food-freedom-101-one-year-potato-supply-for-10-euros-vlog

Sort:  

Awesome!!! This is awesome what you have done!!! You're so right, and what has happened to you is what I have also experienced. I truly believe man's job on earth--just like the bees or ants--is to plant more trees and help out with the earth life. Potatoes tho? Chat soon:)

Thanks, many of us are waking up to those truths, and I am glad that steemit is full with like minded people.

This is very true... STEEM has people with the mind of the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49