You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cabbage Cravings (Vegan)

This sounds and looks mouthwateringly good. A shame I miss some of the ingredients. Might have just enough ingredients ( actually got some green cabbage, albeit in my freezer ) to make some sort of improv version of this one of these days.

Please keep those amazingly healthy recipes coming my friend :>)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment my dear friend. A couple of spinach type veggies like rapini along with savoy cabbage of event just spinach and fennel with ginger and garlic with something sour like vinegar or wine in just a stir fried is a nice combo. So many branches. I know for a fact that you have very evolved gustatory senses so your appreciation for these things are highly regarded.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65