You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and veggies monday - Vegan haul and one day of food.

I think these are the first actual food pictures I have seen from you Nicole! They looks so delish;) So you spend about 70-80€ for food in one week? Thats great! We do that too, we have a budget for each week and buy our food with cash to have a better overview! It works most of the time, I just need to remember to not go to the grocery store when I am hungry or need something for my bakings hehe!;) Love your post sweetheart!

Sort:  

Haha yeah I know :) Happy you like them :D.
Yes we rarely go over 80€, only when we need to replenish on some larger little more expensive packings. Like toiletpaper, soysauce, soap and so on. Those things usually cost a little more :D
And some weeks we manage on only 60€ since we might have a lot of the ingredients at home.
If I would start baking again then the weekly budget would go up :D
It's hardly possible to pay with cash anymore here in Sweden. So we always use our visa card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18