FruitandVeggiesMonday - Picking Out Pumpkins

It was a beautiful, sunny day to take a trip to the pumpkin patch. The children were everywhere laughing and giggling looking for the perfect pumpkin. The wagon hayride, a huge corn maze and farm animals to pet and feed.... what more could a little one want for. It was such a joy to see them all having so much fun. Happy week everyone!









Thank you @lenasveganliving for initiating this fun weekly challenge for us to participate in.
Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

It's about time for me to go pick some pumpkins too - didn't grow them myself this year! Autumn is my favorite season so it's a requirement essentially lol. And that picture of the goat is adorable @sunscape, may I link this article in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter as the featured photo?? Let me know :) Thanks!

Of course you can, the goat is too darn cute not to share. Happy harvest time.

Hey there! I just wanted to inform you that this article has been featured in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you are interested! Thank you and have a great Sunday!

Thank you so very much. I will do that.

Nothing says fall like pumpkins and gourds!

I know right! Love going to the pumpkin patch.

awww l love fall for this reason! looks amazing and the goat is so cute :)

great photo of the pumpkin harvest

Thank you @sallybeth23 I love fall.

Love this season

This is awesome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50