You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitandVeggiesMonday - Picking Out Pumpkins

It's about time for me to go pick some pumpkins too - didn't grow them myself this year! Autumn is my favorite season so it's a requirement essentially lol. And that picture of the goat is adorable @sunscape, may I link this article in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter as the featured photo?? Let me know :) Thanks!

Sort:  

Of course you can, the goat is too darn cute not to share. Happy harvest time.

Hey there! I just wanted to inform you that this article has been featured in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Please check it out if you are interested! Thank you and have a great Sunday!

Thank you so very much. I will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47