You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Fall Back with Apple and Carrot Pepita Muffins!

These look amazing and your photos are next-level. Have you been practicing your skills? I absolutely love muffins and these look seasonally delicious. I think they would taste amazing with some of that pumpkin butter by @plantstoplanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

awww, you are toooooo nice @riverflows! You know, I have much to learn and with the humidity we experience and lenses fogging up all of the time, its a wonder I can get any photos, lol Pumpkin butter....what a wonderful idea :) I may have to just make a batch...to share! Thank you my friend, so glad to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82