You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature's Candy 🍇

in #fruit7 years ago (edited)

I'm also on a fruitarian diet as I'm almost through Dr. Robert Morse's book and have been wondering about seedless grapes. Are they GMO for them to be seedless? Here in thailand seeded grapes are less than half price of seedless grapes and if your making grape juice, your having no problem about the seeds anyway. But I've also heard about that grape seed extract is very good for your health.
Great post

Sort:  

Awesome!

I like a lot of Dr. Morse's work. That's crazy that seeded grapes are half the price of seedless ones in Thailand! We don't even have ANY seeded grapes in stores here in my area, I get them from locals. I haven't heard of grape seed extract but I can assume that its great for you. Hopefully I'll be getting another load of these before the season ends, trying to fast on these for as long as their in season!

Maybe I'll be visiting Thailand soon, I've seen the fruits their and they look divine :P.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64