You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet & deadly. Which is more toxic, corn syrup or refined sugar? What research discovered

in #fruit7 years ago

Gary, you keep destroying my lifestyle. I thought I was being such a good girl to limit myself to 1 Coke a day. Now I find that it's already over the maximum allowed for corn syrup. Well, I guess at my age, I shouldn't worry too much about it. I'm lucky that I grew up in a household where everything was made from scratch.

Sort:  

I love the flavor of Coke. Not the Aspartame-laced version, mind you. The regular version. But I no longer drink it, for health reasons. I'm a little late to the living-healthy party but the more small steps I get right now, the better (or less worse) my health future should be.

Maybe I should write about Coca Cola.

Gary
Aged 70.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43