A fruit Rambai or "boh pui" of language Aceh

in #fruit8 years ago (edited)

Hello SteeMit lovers ...

For this time I will share an article about the fruit, not much different from my post yesterday that about the food or the "benefits of cucumber". Now I will post the fruit is known by the fruit Rambai or Acehnese language "boh pui". okay we just see below ...

image

"Boh pui" or Rambai fruit is a fruit that is very tasty to eat, this fruit has a sweet and slightly sour. The price is so cheap that my place, 1 kg of fruit are 10,000 or $ 0.95 / kg

Rambai fruit comes from Aceh-Meulaboh and are now very popular in Lhokseumawe . I saw him for the first time and wanted to try it.

image

In my area (Lhokseumawe-indonesia) is very much interested, visible from many people who sell it and all consumables sold. This fruit is very attracted us to try, because the color is slightly reddish.

image

Fruit is round and reddish color

image

Federally fruit is not so big and have the contents of three children edible seeds. perfectly suited to the time relaxing and not very good when the stomach is empty again, because it can cause abdominal pain.

image

Thanks hopefully my post helpful to all SteeMit lovers.

Related post :

Sort:  

Cuales son sus nombres conocidos en latinoamerica y que beneficios tiene para la salud

Thank you for comment

Very good pots dear friend @barvon thanks for sharing

Yes, it was definitely my friend @jlufer .
And whether the fruit is there at your place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27