Guava Honey

in #fruit8 years ago (edited)

Guava honey that is in demand by the people in my area, especially in Aceh (Indonesia). besides being sweet, pink is very nice for gastric diseases and also itchiness. But guava is very rare in Aceh found in the area, because these trees grow in certain places or place that its soil is very fertile.

image

image

Thank you for today
By : @barvon

Sort:  

It's very beautiful image!!
I like your job @barvon :)

Thanks my friend @djsonic

Very good photos congratulations my friend @barvon

Thanks my friend @jlufer

That's not guava i think, moreover "honey guava". That's mahkota dewa fruit, in latin: "Phaleria macrocarpa". In Malay, "simalakama". Usually that's fruit is make for tea. Thanks for share @barvon. You can edit that :)

Yep. My father used to dry it first then serve it like tea. Kinda herbal drink.

Hahaha yes, thanks @steemvest17

Don't forget sleep night !

Hahaha thanks! Remember..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18