You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the most profitable CURATION GUILD on the STEEM Blockchain! Boosters @Frontrunner Guild!

This seems like a really cool service, I am hoping to get 500SP soon so I can join..:)

The only thing I wonder is, I like to upvote every post of some friends I made here on steemit with steem voter, these are people I really like to support.. but this means until now most of the time my voting power is around 90% all the time..(sometimes even less)

If I want to participate in this @frontrunner trail then it would have to lower my voting percentages in steem voter I guess?
So that I still can support them.

Is this correct or am I missing something? :)

Sort:  

u can try that, just check steemnow.com make sure ur voting power is at 90% or more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41