Sort:  

Looks nice, I thought that the rocks was a whale at first look, haha.

Great photo

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the sky view very much.! My lovely friend @theycallmedan .love you

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's a beautiful way to enjoy some time in peace :D

I like a sunset over the sea. Not the same with land or buildings in the foreground. I've always liked living near the sea, not sure how people cope living inland.

how a beautiful sunset. and the sea so still, conveys much peace.

Beautiful world where #STEEM impacts! Lovely sky art Dan.

Yes, we call you Dan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautiful sky view. I like the color of the sky.

Most sunset water shots I see are great. Such depth and power frozen in an instant.

Most, I find, have the sun as the main focal point. Here, I like how my vision is drawn to the horizon looking for the point to settle on and the actual sun light resembles a nuclear explosion just off camera.

That is the sun right? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44