You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Fancy Lemon Papaya Bars

Thank you @jaynie! Between @lenasveganliving and @plantstoplanks this community continues to grow. So many talented people providing wonderful content each week. I will check out the @steemitbloggers! I really didn't think my content would be worthy of your group, I am honored to hear from you. Thank you. As for voting this week, I am in a bit of a dilemma, my daughter is part of the homesteadercoop! I apologize but I voted for them this week. I love your community as well....what to do!!!!! I wish you both could have this delegation, it will do so much for the community!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words :) and don't worry re. the vote. Many people are torn haha :) As for you joining us, I think you would fit in just PERFECTLY! So, if you are interested, then drop me a DM on discord - jaynie#0038

Hope to hear from you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34