I JUST GAVE MYSELF AN INJECTION OF STEEMIT FOLLOWERS AND YOU CAN TOO

in #friendtrain7 years ago

steemit followers.png
It's simple I created the Steemit Friend Train.

Day 1 - I have gained 80 or so new followers and SO CAN YOU!

All you have to do is go to the Steemit Friend Train and just follow the 4 simple steps.

Next Update is in the morning!

Sort:  

I think this is a bit of short-term thinking. How much are these followers worth if they don't like the topics you write about? They won't comment, they won't upvote. And on the other side, you now follow many people who write about a lot of subjects that you might not care about at all. So now your Home feed is filled with articles you don't find interesting. The people you follow for their content get lost inside this feed, so you risk missing interesting articles and they don't get the upvotes you think they deserve.

I don't think these kind of initiatives are a smart move in the long run, but if a lot of followers is your only aim, then I'm happy for the people in this train.

I added the friend train members too ..5 hours after I became a member

So awesome! Found you on the Steemit Friend Train :)

thanks a lot, I will study it through :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56